CDC reporting unit 844
Carle Health Reproductive Medicine
1818 E. Windsor Rd, Urbana, IL 61802 · address reported for 2022.
This historical reporting record is non-reporter in the 2022 source. It is excluded from the initial search-index inventory. Confirm current status independently.
Own-egg outcomes
Live-birth deliveries per intended retrieval, all diagnoses, for retrievals started in 2021 and linked transfers within 12 months. Age is at retrieval start. Native fractions and protected/missing states are preserved.
| Patient age | Published outcome | Matching intended retrievals |
|---|---|---|
| <35 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35-37 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 38-40 | Not reported | Not reported |
| >40 | Not reported | Not reported |
Donor treatment outcomes
Live-birth deliveries per transfer in 2022, all recipient ages and all diagnoses. Donated embryos remain a separate population.
| Published transfer pathway | Published outcome | Matching transfers |
|---|---|---|
| Fresh Embryos Fresh Eggs | Not reported | Not reported |
| Fresh Embryos Frozen Eggs | Not reported | Not reported |
| Frozen Embryos | Not reported | Not reported |
| Donated Embryos | Not reported | Not reported |
Combined donor-egg pathways: Unavailable. Matching transfers: Not published. This site weights the three donor-egg pathways by their matching transfer counts; a ~ marker identifies approximation from rounded published rates. Missing or protected active inputs prevent a combined rate.
Reported activity
Annual ART cycles are attempts, not unique patients. Unlinked and unavailable years remain gaps.
| Report year | Annual cycles |
|---|---|
| 2013 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2014 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2015 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2016 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2017 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2018 | Not linked to this reporting unit |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | 31 |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | Not reported |
Care reported in 2022
| Service | CDC value |
|---|---|
| Donor egg services | Not reported |
| Donated embryo services | Not reported |
| Embryo cryopreservation services | Not reported |
| Egg cryopreservation services | Not reported |
| Gestational carrier services | Not reported |
History and coverage, 2013–2022
Ten report years are checked individually. A missing or uncertain identity link stays a gap; it is not a zero or evidence of closure. Same reporting ID does not establish unchanged staff or office coverage. Calendar-year fresh-cycle measures and cumulative retrieval cohorts are different populations.
| Report year | Coverage | Native reporting name | Explanation |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2014 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2015 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2016 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2017 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2018 | not linked | No confirmed match | No corroborated source reporting-unit match in this edition; not evidence of zero activity or nonexistence. |
| 2019 | not linked | No confirmed match | No source data under this reporting ID; no predecessor substituted. |
| 2020 | reported | Carle Foundation Hospital Department of Reproductive Medicine | Same published CDC reporting ID; year-specific metadata retained. |
| 2021 | nonreporting | Carle Health Reproductive Medicine | CDC clinic directory lists this unit as nonreporting or unapproved; no outcome numbers are imputed. PDF page 76. |
| 2022 | nonreporting | Carle Health Reproductive Medicine | Published 2022 reporting unit; source status: Non-reporter |
2020 · native reported outcomes
Carle Foundation Hospital Department of Reproductive Medicine · all diagnoses. Numeric outcome values are native percentages; fractions and protected strings remain as published.
| Age or pathway | Native population | Published value | Value state |
|---|---|---|---|
| <35 | Own eggs · intended retrievals started in 2019; linked transfers within 12 months | 0.0 | no cycles |
| 35-37 | Own eggs · intended retrievals started in 2019; linked transfers within 12 months | 0.0 | no cycles |
| 38-40 | Own eggs · intended retrievals started in 2019; linked transfers within 12 months | 0.0 | no cycles |
| >40 | Own eggs · intended retrievals started in 2019; linked transfers within 12 months | 0.0 | no cycles |
| Donated Embryos | Donor / donated-embryo transfers in 2020 | 0.0 | no cycles |
| Fresh Embryos Frozen Eggs | Donor / donated-embryo transfers in 2020 | 0.0 | no cycles |
| Frozen Embryos | Donor / donated-embryo transfers in 2020 | 0.0 | no cycles |
| Fresh Embryos Fresh Eggs | Donor / donated-embryo transfers in 2020 | 0.0 | no cycles |
Current native observations (JSON) · 2013–2022 history and coverage (JSON) · Citation
Original sources and context
Every outcome above uses its original CDC population. Select an underlined figure in the interactive explorer for its native definition, footnote and source. The explorer also includes reviewed history, patient mix, national references and clinic-figure exports.